Branches
Head Office Roodekop (Gauteng) Address Tel ax

info@dpiplastics.co.za

Setchell Road
Roodekop
JHB
011 345 5600 011 345 5780 - Admin
exports@dpiplastics.co.za P. O. Box 389
Germiston
1400
011 345 5600 011 866 2230 - Exports

Belville (Western Cape) Address Tel Fax
bellville@dpiplastics.co.za Bridge Road
Stikland

021 957 5600

021 945 3656

021 946 4284 - Sales
021 948 6041 - Acc

 

P.O. Box 31
Bellville
7535
   



Durban (KwaZulu- Natal) Address Tel Fax
durban@dpiplastics.co.za 17 Kirk Road
Pinetown
KZN
031 716 1260 031 701 7660
  P.O. Box 86
New Germany
3620
   



Polokwane Address Tel Fax
polokwane@dpiplastics.co.za P.O. Box 914
Ladanna
Polokwane, 0704
083 655 2329 086 297 5211



Nelspruit Address Tel Fax
nelspruit@dpiplastics.co.za P. O Box 1760
Whiteriver
1240
083 651 4022 086 515 1382



Port Elizabeth Address Tel Fax
pe@dpiplastics.co.za 142 Burman Rd,
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth
6001
041 409 8000 041 409 8009
  P O Box 3175
North End
6056
   



George Address Tel Fax
george@dpiplastics.co.za Nywerheid Str
Industria
George
044 874 5642 044 873 2318
  PO Box 3213
George Industria
6536
   

 

Contact Dawn Customer Service – Tel: 0860 329 622 or e-mail: customerservice@dawnltd.co.za